Member Committees

Committee Roster & Contact Information

Greens Committee - Golf Course Issues

Marshall Victor wmarshallvictor@yahoo.com
Gloria Megos gmegos@tampabay.rr.com
John Doyle golfingdoyles@embarqmail.com
Archie Wilson III afw3@tampabay.rr.com
Sam Loethem mosrchampsaml@yahoo.com
Tim Cashman evenkeel@tampabay.rr.com

Tournament Committee - Member Golf Tournaments (Development & Promotion)

Lorraine Dayton lorvic@embarqmail.com
Ben Lee benjimanflee@earthlink.net
Jim Roys jar867@tampabay.rr.com

Handicap & Rules Committee - Handicaps & Golf Rules

Ken Moody kmoody63@aol.com
Art Anderson alpha2@tampabay.rr.com
Mike Howard mhoward49@gmail.com
Marti Jarrell mjar5193@aol.com
Judy Kilgore kiljul@aol.com

Clubhouse Rules & Regulations Committee / House Committee - Club Rules and Etiquette (Member Behavior), Clubhouse (Decorations, Special Events, Minor Repairs, etc.)

Ginnie Swenson coastalgin@tampabay.rr.com
Guy Yaple gyaple@tampabay.rr.com
Lynn Craig thecraigs@tampabay.rr.com
Barbara Hess barbara@darway.com
Pauline Boatz pboatz@tampabay.rr.com
Gordon Weller gweller@tampabay.rr.com
Nancy Eble Call Nancy Eble at (352) 382-4078

Membership Committee - Club Newsletters, Promotion of Club Events, Membership Sales and Retention, Inter-Membership Relations

Nan Roys nanoroys@tampabay.rr.com
Elizabeth McCleod emcleod1@tampabay.rr.com

Sports Complex Committee - Tennis, Pool and Fitness

Pat Berron pobqwp@mac.com
Jack Stevenson csteve5@tampabay.rr.com
Carol Keatts ckeatts@aol.com

Advisory Committee - The Advisory Committee will remain as is but will be combined into one monthly meeting. The seats on this Committee are already established except for the two open seats on each committee.

John Bradley, SMW MGA jfbslb13@yahoo.com
Doug Martin, SW MGA nitrams1951@yahoo.com
John Doyle, Greens Committee golfingdoyles@embarqmail.com
Susie Hornbeck, SMW LGA suehorn@aol.com
Gail Wilson, SW LGA lga@tampabay.rr.com
Art Anderson, Handicap Committee alpha2@tampabay.rr.com
Marti Jarrell, Handicap Committee mjar5193@aol.com
Irene Ciuppa, Swingers tciuppa@tampabay.rr.com
Charlie Hoke chinfl@tampabay.rr.com

The Course is Calling

Call Sugarmill Woods Country Club for tee times at (352) 559-7106.